About Us
The Atlanta Luncheon Group has been an active participant in the Atlanta tax community.  The
main focus of the group is to provide an informal setting for educational, informational and networking opportunities.  Lunches typically last a little over two hours, with registration and lunch beginning at 11:30AM, and the main presentation beginning at 11:45PM.  Networking event registrations start at 2:30PM with breakout sessions beginning at 3:00PM

Local Atlanta Luncheon Group Tax Facts:
  • Luncheons are held three times a year
  • Luncheons are held at Maggiano’s Perimeter Mall location and networking events are held at the 57th Fighter Group Restaurant next to Peachtree-Dekalb Airport
  • IPT Atlanta Membership:  300+ members representing 100+ companies

Committee Members:
Marcia Shippey-Pryce, Chair
WestRock
marcia.shippey@westrock.com

Stephen Carlsen, Vice Chair
Newell Brands
stephen.carlsen@newellco.com

Laura Bullard
AGL Resources
labullar@aglresources.com

Randy Ellison
Cambridge Tax Services
randy.ellison@cambridgetaxes.com

Greg Fuquay, CMI
AT&T
greg.fuquay@att.com

Amanda Goody
Ryan
Amanda.Goody@ryan.com

Keri Kanitz
Chick-fil-A
keri.kanitz@cfacorp.com

Adam Richmond
Preferred Tax Service
adam@preferredtaxservices.com
If you would like to get more involved with the group, such as recommend a topic, volunteer to
present a topic, or join the organizational committee, please let us know using the Contact Us
area of the site.
About Us
Atlanta IPT Luncheon Group